All Activity

This stream auto-updates   

1. Yesterday
  2. Last week
  3. Hi Shrike Welcome to APN/HQ Your suggestion has been discussed in various threads earlier, like this: cheers
  4. @kellenw Hi Kellen The forum is loading really slow, and have for the last few weeks. It takes 22-25 seconds to load a new page/search, this does not encourage members to read, post, or respond in any way. Comparing with the other ap-forums where the same is done in 0,002-0,003 seconds about X 10.000 faster, than APN at the moment. I hope you find time to fix it cheers
  5. Hi chris Welcome to APN/HQ Trafic is slow here these days, however you can easily find old answers to the Q's you ask by reading thru old posts in particular the Q/A section or the member system section. This doc/pdf https://www.aquaponic.com.au/Media beds and design.pdf describes in detail your Q#1. From here: https://www.aquaponic.com.au/fact sheets.htm cheers
  6. Earlier
  7. Hello I'm new to the whole aquaponics and I have a 55 gallon tank and I was wondering 3 things? #1. How big of a grow bed? #2. How big of a sump tank? #3. what lighting might be recommended for the grow bed?
  8. Hi again You'll find numerous ibc systems in this pdf http://ibcofaquaponics.com/files/IBCofAquaponics.pdf cheers